>Unexplained absence – explained


>Sort of. The only explanation I can give is that I have been trapped in the confines of my own arse for the last three weeks. No particular disaster has befallen me – infact I’ve had a rather successful month in terms of the Sheweevil against the world (a gratuity of £58 from a utility company and two council workmen attending for the one problem after my cage rattling), I just haven’t been able to get to grips with this. And I’ve missed Cheryl’s meme – give it me again and I promise (brownies’ honour) to get on with it toot sweet.

8 comments

Leave a Reply

