>Headbangers …


>

No, I haven’t gone over to the dark side, Ella is still my drug of choice on the musical front but I do seem to be surrounded by headbangers. In the jobs I mentioned below I have recently had to deal with a few individuals who need their heads banging together.

In addition to those who would benefit from a short, sharp block knock I have also encountered others that are inducing me to bang my own head hard against a brick wall in order to maintain the illusion of my own sanity.

In other news we may be moving from Urine Towers to Urban Decay Grove but it is semi-detached and has a garden (front and back); who cares about the crack den next door and the prostitute in the bus shelter?

In other other news I may have invented something brilliant but only if you are over 6 foot tall and own a caravan.

2 comments

  1. Ally

    >That sounds like good news. And yay! for the garden prospects. Perhaps you could get the inhabitants of the bus shelter to help you dig it over?

Leave a Reply

