Greetings


 So after my last little splurge I have been quite quiet and unsettled.  Life, I suppose, is all about change and sometimes those changes are not comfortable even if they are inevitable.  I have taken the last few weeks to think about the future in a way that I haven’t done for a long time and with a clarity that has been absent for even longer.

We can’t change what has happened but we can change with the way we deal with the future.  Instead of accepting the world and what it does to me, I have decided to make my future happen.  Some of you will think this very odd as you have been doing this all your lives but it’s new to me.

I have a new website  over at Phoenix Trading; the thing that sparked our interest is that they are looking for artists so that would give us something we could do together from home.  If you follow the link here and then click through to my “about me”  page (at the top in the middle)  there’s a link at the bottom to a youtube video about this – do you know anyone arty?  There’s lots of info on my site but do check out the cards and gifts as they are beautiful.  I’m just waiting for my start-up kit to arrive and I’m unbelievably excited – can you tell.  If you know of any events – church fetes, playgroups, coffee mornings etc, etc who you think would like my cards and gifts please leave a comment. Any ideas welcome and I know you wonderful people are full of them.

Leave a Reply

