Help!


Please ignore the technorati post below, it’s, well, technical.

What I’m after today are your ideas.  I have a couple of events lined up for the pre-Christmas period but I’m sure you must have some really great ideas of events you go to, know of or run.  the biggest ‘gig’ I have planned at the moment is the Donkey Sanctuary Autumn Craft Fair at Sidmouth and a smaller one at Stoke Damerel Parish Church.

So if you know of any community groups or charities who would like a contribution to their fundraising or even if you would like to host a card party yourself leave a comment here or contact me through facebook.  In the short term I am looking at travelling within Devon and Cornwall but perhaps slightly further afield in the future.  If you know of anyone who would like a copy of my Christmas brochure leave a message too.

 

Leave a Reply

